Postadresse
Postboks 3146
N-4017 Stavanger
Besøksadresse
Breiflåtveien 21
N-4017 Stavanger
Ring oss gjerne på:
22 20 20 25

Ansatte

Asgeir Bakken
Daglig leder
Mob 975 79 099
E-post asgeir@meidell.no
Anders Hjelset
Økonomi
Mob 997 08 751
E-post anders@meidell.no
Merethe Øie
Administrasjon
Mob 976 34 608
E-post merethe@meidell.no
Kjetil Horvei
Salg
Mob 911 22 693
E-post kjetil@meidell.no
Carl Priésner
Salg
Mob 975 47 462
E-post carl@meidell.no
Olav Austad
Salg
Mob 915 26 300
E-post olav@meidell.no
Rune Gullesen
Servicesjef
Mob 405 24 069
E-post rune.gullesen@meidell.no
Bjørn Langvandsbråten
Teknisk support
Mob 478 37 683
E-post bjorn@meidell.no