Postadresse
Postboks 53
N-6263 Skodje
Besøksadresse
Stette Industriområde
N-6360 Skodje
Ring oss gjerne på:
22 20 20 25

Ansatte

Asgeir Bakken
Daglig leder
Mob 975 79 099
E-post asgeir@meidell.no
Anders Hjelset
Økonomi
Mob 997 08 751
E-post anders@meidell.no
Ann Karun Herikstad
Administrasjon
Mob 410 21 502
E-post ann.karun@meidell.no
Ansgar Øvrelid
Salg & service
Mob 954 35 901
E-post ansgar@meidell.no
Geir Daugstad
Salg & service
Mob 909 96 977
E-post geir@meidell.no
Rune Gullesen
Servicesjef
Mob 405 24 069
E-post rune.gullesen@meidell.no
Bjørn Langvandsbråten
Teknisk support
Mob 478 37 683
E-post bjorn@meidell.no
Ansgar Øvrelid
Salg & service
Mob 954 35 901
E-post ansgar@meidell.no
Geir Daugstad
Salg & service
Mob 909 96 977
E-post geir@meidell.no